Directory

Search


Tracey Barner
Tracey Barner

Business Manager
 barner@msu.edu
 (517) 353-9400

Adam Goetschy
Adam Goetschy

Refrigeration Mechanic
 goetsch3@msu.edu
 (517) 353-7871

John Hamilton
John Hamilton

Bioinformatics-Engineer
 jham@msu.edu

John Johnston
John Johnston

Information Technologist
 johnj@msu.edu
 (517) 353-5969

Jan McGowan
Jan McGowan

Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
 jmcgowan@msu.edu
 (517) 355-4681

Ryan Mosley
Ryan Mosley

Information Technologist
 mosleyr1@msu.edu
 (517) 355-7249

Bill Park
Bill Park

Information Technology Coordinator
 parkw@msu.edu
 (517) 432-5939

Chasidy Perez
Chasidy Perez

Executive Secretary
 perezch2@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4429

Shawna Prater
Shawna Prater

Undergraduate Secretary
 (517) 353-9650
 praters@msu.edu

Sarah Seloske
Sarah Seloske

Graduate Secretary
 seloskes@msu.edu
 (517) 432-1346