Directory

Search


Jameel Al-Haddad
Jameel Al-Haddad

Research Technologist I
 jameel@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4884

Cheng Chen
Cheng Chen

Research Associate
 cgchen@msu.edu
 (517) 355-6589

Cynthia Collings
Cynthia Collings

Research Technologist
 colling6@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4881

Cristina de Miguel Rojas
Cristina de Miguel Rojas

Research Associate
 demiguel@msu.edu
 (517) 355-4575

Mingzhu Fan

Research Associate
 mfan@msu.edu
 (517) 353-2953

Billie Gould
Billie Gould

Research Associate
 bgould@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4883

Deena Kadirjan-Kalbach
Deena Kadirjan-Kalbach

Research Technologist
 kadyrjan@msu.edu
 (517) 355-6589

Wonyong Kim
Wonyong Kim

Research Associate
 kimwonyo@msu.edu
 (517) 355-4575

Courtney Leisner
Courtney Leisner

Research Associate
 cleisner@msu.edu
 (517) 353-5969

Linsey Newton
Linsey Newton

Research Assistant
 newtonL2@msu.edu
 (517) 884-4065

Jeffrey Norman
Jeffrey Norman

Research Associate
 normanj7@msu.edu
 (517) 884-4061

Sungjin Park

Senior Research Associate
 parksu65@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4881

Bibin Paulose
Bibin Paulose

Research Associate
 bpaulose@msu.edu
 (517) 432-0669

Katie Porter
Katie Porter

Research Associate
 porterk7@msu.edu
 (517) 355-6589

Lynn Richardson
Lynn Richardson

Research Associate
 lynnr@msu.edu
 (517) 432-0669

Ludmila Roze
Ludmila Roze

Research Associate
 roze@msu.edu
 (517) 355-4575

Wei Shen
Wei Shen

Research Associate
 weishen@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4881

Caleb Trujillo
Caleb Trujillo

Research Associate
 calebtru@msu.edu
 (517) 432-2188

Brieanne Vaillancourt
Brieanne Vaillancourt

Research Assistant
 vaillan6@msu.edu
 (517) 353-5969

Peipei Wang

Research Associate
 peipeiw@msu.edu
 (517) 884-4060