Directory

Search


Ali Soltani

Research Associate (Lowry Lab)
 (517) 432-4883
 asoltani@msu.edu

Frank W. Telewski

Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. Wake Forest University
Enviromental and stress physiology; tree growth and development; dendrochronology; biomechanics of trees
  telewski@msu.edu

Research Associate (Lowry Lab)
 (517) 432-4883
 tollkath@msu.edu

Frances Trail

Professor
Ph.D. Cornell University
Development in filamentous fungi and host-pathogen interactions using genetics, genomics and physiological approaches
  trail@msu.edu

Richard E. Triemer

Professor Emeritus of Plant Biology
Ph.D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Algal Cell Biology, Chloroplast Genomics, Phylogeny and Systematics
  triemer@msu.edu

Caleb Trujillo

Research Associate (Long Lab)
 calebtru@msu.edu
 (517) 432-2188

Brieanne Vaillancourt

Research Assistant
 vaillan6@msu.edu
 (517) 353-5969

Research Associate (Lowry Lab)
 (517) 432-4883
 vanwall1@msu.edu

Berkley Walker

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. Washington State University
 berkley@msu.edu

Jie Wang

Research Associate (Childs lab)
 (517) 884-6927
 wangjie6@msu.edu

Research Associate (Shiu Lab)
 peipeiw@msu.edu
 (517) 884-4060

Marjorie Weber

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. Cornell University
Plant defense and mutualism; trait-mediated plant-animal interactions; phylogenetic ecology; links between species interactions and macroevolution
weberm11@msu.edu

 

Curtis Wilkerson

Associate Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. University of Georgia
Plant Cell Wall Biosynthesis
  wilker13@msu.edu

C. Peter Wolk

Professor Emeritus of Plant Biology
University Distinguished Faculty

Ph.D. Rockefeller Institute
Developmental physiology and genetics of cyanobacteria (blue-green algae)
  wolk@msu.edu

Research Associate (Shachar-Hill Lab)
 (517) 432-5294
 xuyuan5@msu.edu

Phoebe Zarnetske

Adjunct Assistant Professor   
Ph.D. Oregon State
  plz@anr.msu.edu

Research Associate (Weber Lab)
 (517) 355-5967
 zemenic1@msu.edu

Research Associate
 (517) 432-4881
 zhan1606@msu.edu

Dongyan Zhao

Research Associate (Buell lab)
 zhaodon4@msu.edu
 (517) 353-5969

Research Associate (Jiang Lab)
 (517) 355-4043
 zhaohai3@msu.edu