Directory

Search


Bill Park
Bill Park

Information Technology Coordinator
 parkw@msu.edu
 (517) 432-5939

Sungjin Park

Senior Research Associate (Ding lab)
 parksu65@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4881

Bibin Paulose
Bibin Paulose

Research Associate (Schnell Lab)
 bpaulose@msu.edu
 (517) 432-0669

Emily Pawlowski
Emily Pawlowski

Research Technologist
 (517) 432-0669
 pawlow41@msu.edu

Chasidy Perez
Chasidy Perez

Executive Secretary
 perezch2@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4429

Jose Planta

Research Associate (Childs lab)
 plantajo@msu.edu
 (517) 884.6927

Kenneth Poff
Kenneth Poff

Professor Emeritus of Plant Biology
Ph.D. University of West Virginia
Mechanisms of phototropism and gravitropism
  klpoff@msu.edu

Katie Porter
Katie Porter

Research Associate (Osteryoung Lab)
 porterk7@msu.edu
 (517) 355-6589

L. Alan Prather
L. Alan Prather

Associate Professor of Plant Biology
Director of the Herbarium

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin
Plant systematics and the evolution of floral morphology and pollination systems
 alan@msu.edu

Stefanie Tiez Rhodes

Research Associate (Hu lab)
 stietz@msu.edu
 (517) 432.4622

Lynn Richardson
Lynn Richardson

Research Associate (Schnell Lab)
 lynnr@msu.edu
 (517) 432-0669

Ludmila Roze
Ludmila Roze

Research Associate (Trail Lab)
 roze@msu.edu
 (517) 355-4575

Doug Schemske
Doug Schemske

Professor Emeritus of Plant Biology
Ph.D. University of Illinois
The goal of my research is to characterize the mechanisms of adaptation
  schem@msu.edu

Danny J. Schnell
Danny J. Schnell

Professor of Plant Biology
Chairperson, Department of Plant Biology

Ph.D. (University of California, Davis)
 schnelld@msu.edu

Barbara B. Sears
Barbara B. Sears

Professor Emerita of Plant Biology
Director Emerita, Genetics Graduate Program

Ph.D. Duke University
The Sears research group investigates the genetic controls of chloroplast DNA replication and repair and plant mitochondrial recombination
  sears@msu.edu

Yair Shachar-Hill
Yair Shachar-Hill

Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. Yale University
The arbuscular mycorrhizal symbiosis, non-photosynthetic one carbon metabolism, metabolic engineering, plant NMR spectroscopy
  yairhill@msu.edu

Wei Shen
Wei Shen

Research Associate (Ding lab)
 weishen@msu.edu
 (517) 432-4881

Shin-Han Shiu
Shin-Han Shiu

Professor of Plant Biology
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin, Madison
Genome evolution, stress regulatory mechanism, computational and systems biology
  shius@msu.edu

Rajneesh Singhal
Rajneesh Singhal

Research Associate (Schnell Lab)
 (517) 432-0669
 singha24@msu.edu

Ali Soltani
Ali Soltani

Research Associate (Lowry Lab)
 (517) 432-4883
 asoltani@msu.edu